Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors comprises at least three (3) and a maximum of eight (8) members. The Board of Directors is elected by the Annual General Meeting for a term of office ending till the next AGM.

Five members were elected to the board 20.3.2018 Held at the annual general meeting.

The board elects from among its members a Chairman and convenes this invitation as often as the Chairman or any other board member or CEO deems it necessary.

The Board of Directors has prepared a written procedure for its activities. The Board of Directors convenes 10-12 times a year, more often if necessary. Members of the Board of Directors receive monthly reports on profit, performance, budget comparison, and comparison with previous year concerning group companies. Through these reports and the budget, the Board supervises the operations of the group companies and the financial performance. The Board of Directors assesses its operations and working methods each year.

Neither the company nor the Board of Directors has separate committees.

Members of the Board of Directors:

The Chairman of the Board is Petri Roininen. Vice Chairman of the Board is Tapani Rautiainen. The other board members are Taina Ahvenjärvi, Petri Kovalainen and Eljas Repo.