According to the Company’s Articles of Association, the Annual General Meeting must select one (1) auditor and one (1) deputy auditor. If the statutory auditor is an audit firm approved by the Central Chamber of Commerce, No deputy auditor is required. The term of Office of auditors shall expire at the end of the next Annual General Meeting.’

Annual General Meeting appointed 20.3.2018 PricewaterhouseCoopers Oy, Authorised Public Accountants, with Tuomas Honkamäki, Authorised Public Accountant, as the chief auditor.